Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Al Bielik debunked about Montauk
This was a link I found about the credibility of Al Beilek and all of the Montauk Characters and SS.

Instant Messenger:   [Image: im_2.gif] geodava Message:   Hi All,

Newbie here, just want to ask a question to those who study these subjects (PX, Montauk, etc.) in detail. I realize that Bielek is a fraud - and it did not surprise me, but it is nice to get confirmation. I also never saw any strong connection between PX and Montauk anyway.
Also nobody needed to convince me that Swerdlow is a crook -I read about fifty pages into his "Montauk the alien connection" and realized that he is not only a fraud, but one who doesn't even have much creativity ... I thank God I didn't pay full price for that drivel.

http://www.bielek-debunked.com/forum/252...index.html

[b]Al Bielek finally debunked [b] Dear fellow "Philadelphia Experiment" fans, you will find enclosed in these pages verifiable facts published for the first time that will conclude a long term investigation into the so called "PX" experiment but more specifically into the claims made by one Alfred Bielek.
Mr. Bielek gained a degree of public recognition for the first time with his well-know testimony at the MUFON conference in 1990. At that time he stated that he was a true eyewitness and participant to the Philadelphia Experiment. The facts published here will clearly demonstrate that Mr. Bielek, as well as his companions Preston Nichols and Duncan Cameron, willfully crafted one of the biggest hoaxes to spread from the internet.
[Image: al_web3.jpg] According to his own records, Bielek has been on over 50 radio talk shows and a featured speaker at over 40 conferences. We will outline in the body of our presentation the following re-evaluation of Al Bielek.
· He never participated in the PX
· He never witnessed the PX
· He was no where near the PX test when it occurred