Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
G'day
Hello to everyone in this wonderful cafe. My name is Robbie.
I have been browsing on and off through forums on here for a few months now and have decided to join in amongst such enlightened people.
I actually wanted to reply to a post and found out that I couldn't until initiating my own post first.
Fair enough, don't want miss information and rubbishing of people like some other forums.

Looking forward to cafe-ing with you all.

Welcome to HCF Robbie, you have access to the senior member forums now. :)

Senior already!

Cheers mate.

Welcome aboard Robbie.

Hello Robbie. I'm new myself. Welcome:)

Hi Robbie,
Welcome to the forum.

Welcome Robbie