Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Jesus, God
Hey guys

I need your opinion. Probably not the best place to ask, but I'm curious what your thoughts are.

I've been praying to God for some healing for many years now and have not received a single inkling of my prayer answered.

But then I did chakra exercise (I did not spin them. I learned a long time ago that spinning them was bad. I simply focused on the middle of my solar plexus and imagined yellow light radiated all around to the inner walls of my body).

My whole day of bloating was gone, I was no longer dizzy anymore, and I can think clearly, and type articulately.

So what? I know the Bible is against witchcraft, sorceries, even though I'm not sure if this qualifies, but it seems it does.

Chakras actually worked rather than praying to God who seem to be abusing me since I got all these problems since birth.

Should I just drop the chakra exercises, and suffer health issues, praying for God, till the bitter end? Or should I do what I can so I can stop the pain. I know this is a bad place to ask since many of you are not Christian, but any input is appreciated especially since this is like the only place I can ask.

I also think the reason why I'm having these health problems, on top of the ones Im born with, is because of those Stewart chakra spinning bands.

I made an oath to myself that I do not spin chakras. There are just too many variations out there on the internet and books. I focused on infinitely small light rays radiating from the center of the body towards the inner wall. This is what helped me feel better.

I do not focus on the light rays reaching out my body. I can theorized maybe entities suck off from that. Or maybe they don't. But inside me was sufficient.

Most likely, I'm going to do what I can so the pain will stop. I want my health fixed. I plan to use my entire weekend to fix up my chakras, focusing an hour for each chakra if I can.