Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Seeking other seekers...
Hi!  I'm going to begin this introduction with a few words of appreciation for all of you who share your thoughts and information with the intent of helping all of us to grow and develop.

I've been studying astrology for nearly 30 years and added tarot/other metaphysical areas over 20 years ago.  You'd think after all this time I'd be a little less confused about the meaning of life, the universe and my place in it, but no such luck!

I'm particularly interested in the astrology of asteroids right now and hope that some of you will be interested in exchanging thoughts on this topic.

Hello Pallas,

Welcome to the forum. Hope you find what you are looking for here.

Welcome Pallas. :)

Welcome to the forum. Lots of interesting people here.

<<I'm particularly interested in the astrology of asteroids right now and hope that some of you will be interested in exchanging thoughts on this topic.>>

I am the Asteroid Astrology Guy. Have discovered the major links of asteroids to psychic powers, soul mates and hidden talents. I was posting about this on Linda-Goodman.com but stopped after I hit a plateau in discoveries and when I found that people were getting bogged down in the synchronicities than applying this powerful knowledge.

I like your screen name Pallas. This is the asteroid that holds a major key to psychic powers of the pineal gland.
Pallas, Reiki, sometimes Telephus and a combination of Asteroids Merlin,Aura and Spirit can create some powerful psychics when Neptune and Moon are aspected. I call them industrial strength psychics.

My favorite asteroids however are Karma and Valentine.
Asteroid Valentine holds the key to your true soulmate, sometimes along with Amor, Cupid, Eros and Psyche.