Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
paintings and drawings
 I remember drawing stars, cubes and swastikas (that I'd disguise as rainbows by connecting the ends) in the 6th grade in Brazil. I started drawing with crayons in 1998. Painting with acrylics in 2000. I had done a few cartoons before (lost) and a "self-portrait" as seen here.  This was the 1st painting I'd done. Its a watercolor from August,1985. That summer I was working at Scholastics Publishing.  I was staying at the editor's apartment in Tarrytown. It was there that I saw an "electrical" astral entity. I was alone for a weekend.

[Image: rsz_nails.jpg]

A few days after I painted this I took a bottle of dalmane with wine. No one would find me I thought. I was wrong. I was taken to Phelps Memorial Hospital where I awoke and pulled the I.V. from the back of my left hand.  I couldn't see without my glasses. I remember the doctor's suit, tie, glasses with a clipboard trying to convince me to sign myself in. I wouldn't. I remember being in the car with the person who called the ambulance. Then I have missing time. About a week. The next thing I remember it was the first week of classes. I couldn't stay awake in class. Couldn't write papers. I failed or didn't pass many classes except film and writing. I was in my third year of film school.

Karen, the picture didn't show up. Could you post it again?

[size="1"]I think those kind of things are connected to 100th monkey effect.[/size] That means that we are all telepathically sharing  all ideas, thoughts and everything that exists. It is a scientific fact.

[size="1"]Does anybody remember this?[/size]

http://www.journal-for-young-scientists....iew/23/44/

[size="3"]The Hundredth Monkey Effect[/size]